particip_11

Growth in Automotive, Construction, Electronics, Healthcare, Housing & Construction, Textiles and FMCG is driving growth in plastics.

particip_9

Demand in the last 5 years has been led by growth in polymers, fiber intermediates, synthetic fiber and elastomers.

particip_10

Printing is driven by growth in print packaging and print publishing. The market size of the package-printing sector is expected to make up 43% of total print product sales in the next year.

Contact

Contact

Verifier P4 Expo India:

Corporate Office: C – 504 (Basement), Defence Colony, New Delhi – 110024, India,
Tel: +91 1149055993Contact:
Rajat Goel
Head of Trade Fairs-P4 Sectors
rajat@verifair.org
Tel: +91 9711613326

Pinakie Kansabanik
General Manager- Sales and Operations
pinakie@verifair.org
Tel: +91 9899506408

Kuldeep Bedi
Project Manager
kuldeep.bedi@verifair.org
Tel: +91 9899385020

Ankita Pandey
Assistant Manager – Projects
ankita@verifair.org
Tel: +91 8588867834

Ankit Goyal
Assistant Manager – Sales
ankit.goyal@verifair.org
Tel: +91 9873570210

Verifair Dubai:

Address: P. O. Box 22587,
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 42554530

Contact:

Hina Hussain
Assistant Project Manager
hina@verifair.org
Tel: +971 526269557

Online Supporter:
ExpoPlatform LTD
Mykyta Fastovets
m.fastovets@expoplatform.com
Tel: +447577571906

Official Travel Agent:International Travel House Limited
Sudip Sinha
Business Head-MICE
T-2, Community Centre, Sheikh Sarai, Phase-I
New Delhi-110 017 (India)
Tel: +91 11 26017808
Mob: +91 97 11155780
Fax: +91 11 26011543
Website: www.travelhouseindia.com

Official Freight Forwarder:
ELF SHIPPING INDIA PVT. LTD.
D14, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I ,
New Delhi, 110020 India
Surjeet S Sachdev, Director – Exhibitions and Projects
Behind Gulf News, Dubai,U.A.E
Tel: +91 98800692230
Tel: +91 11 47226522
surjeet.singh@elfshipping.in
Web: www.elfshipping.com

Manoj Sharma
Deputy Managing Director
P.O.Box.30344, Plot No 597-1031,
Dubai Investment Park-2
Behind Gulf News, Dubai,U.A.E
Tel: +971-4-883 4444
Fax: +971-4-883 4443
Mob: +971 55 8990389
Manoj.sharma@elfshipping.com
Web: www.elfshipping.com

All India Plastic Industries Association

Address: 203, Hansa Tower, 25-Central Market,
Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052 (INDIA)
Tel: 011-27242826,
Fax: 011-27417104,

Contact:
P.P. Tuteja
Mob: +91-9891985646
aipia1982@rediffmail.com

Brijesh Bhutani
Mob: +91-9990003719

Devinder Pal Singh
Mob: +91-9810080262

Amrinder Singh Arora
Mob: +91-9810249409

Parshotam Kumar
Mob: +91-9810045062

Contact for Printing & Packaging Section

Veerendra Malik
Sumi Publications,
2216 Hardhian Singh Road
Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005
Tel: +91 11 28755275
Fax: +91 11 47023521
info@sumipublications.com

Official Stand Building Contractor:
Meroform (India) Pvt. Ltd.
(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
A-37, Sector 80, Phase 2,
Noida – 201305, UP,
India
Tel: +91 120 4082900
Fax: +91 120 4082999
Web: www.litmusindia.com

Contact person for Additional Furniture, Electricity, Compressed Air etc.

Mr Saurabh Kapur
saurabh@meroformindia.com
Mob +98 913 34806

For Raw Space / Special stands

Mr Ram Kumar Solanki
ram@meroformindia.com
Mob +98 995 15559

 

Please use this for if You are not sure who you should contact